Players Development Academy

Players Development Academy Somerset, N.J.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Players Development Academy U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
12 2007 Field Player Denzel Amoafo 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
8 2007 Field Player Nicholas Berardi 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
1 2007 Goalkeeper Jake Cubero 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Field Player Connor De Barros 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2007 Field Player Micah Dorant-Smith 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2007 Field Player Nelson Fuentes 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
6 2007 Field Player Charles Joyce 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2007 Midfielder Emmanuel Kambouris 10 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
9 2007 Field Player Rishi Kunderan 12 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
2007 Field Player Peter Lines 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
23 2007 Field Player Nicholas Lutsky 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2007 Field Player Benjamin Mills 12 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
21 2007 Goalkeeper William Ochab 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2007 Field Player Iretunkanmi Opeyemi 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
7 2007 Field Player Ian Rautenstrauch 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
24 2007 Field Player Luca Scotto 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
20 2007 Field Player Matthew Sobreiro 12 0 0.0 8 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604699
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 5 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Met Oval U-13 1
GAME ID #6604755
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 1 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Lehigh Valley United U-13 0
GAME ID #6604896
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 2 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13 3
GAME ID #6604986
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 1 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
FC DELCO U-13 0
GAME ID #7175052
Fri Oct 25 12:50PM Players Development Academy U-13 1 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-13 2
GAME ID #7174997
Fri Oct 25 3:40PM Players Development Academy U-13 5 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
Boston Bolts U-13 2
GAME ID #7175036
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 2 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
New York Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #7175040
Sat Oct 26 11:50AM Players Development Academy U-13 1 BB&T - Field 7 Advance,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-13 (NCFCYS) 4
GAME ID #6605059
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 0 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-13 1
GAME ID #6605341
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-13 5
GAME ID #6605006
Sat Nov 16 2:30PM Players Development Academy U-13 1 Walter Johnson High School Bethesda,MD
Bethesda SC U-13 1
GAME ID #6605423
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 3 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
BW Gottschee Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #6605630
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 Howison #1 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605640
Sun Mar 8 10:15AM Players Development Academy U-13 Striker Park #2 Glen Allen,VA
Richmond United U-13
GAME ID #6605672
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 Field 3 Somerset,NJ
TSF Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605690
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-13
GAME ID #6605711
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-13 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 5 Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13
GAME ID #6605870
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-13 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-13
GAME ID #6605895
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #6605983
Sat May 2 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-13
GAME ID #6606291
Sat May 9 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 Field 2 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-13
GAME ID #6606363
Sat May 16 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-13 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13
GAME ID #6606397
Sat May 30 12:00AM Players Development Academy U-13 TBD
New York Cosmos U-13
GAME ID #6605815
Sat Jun 6 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-13 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
PA Classics U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dave Boutilier Head Coach
Mario Correia Assistant Coach
Eric Ruano Assistant Coach
Phillip Herbert Sports Performance Coach
Sam Nellins Academy Director
Tyler Stakiwicz Goalkeeper Coach