Players Development Academy

Players Development Academy Somerset, N.J.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Players Development Academy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
34 2005 Defender Jaden Blount 12 11 91.7 0 3 0 FT
2 2005 Midfielder Joshua Castaneda 12 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Midfielder Angel Cortes 12 12 100.0 2 0 0 FT
26 2005 Forward Javon Daniels 12 5 41.7 3 1 0 FT
12 2005 Defender Brian Edelman 12 3 25.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Donovan Friedhoff 12 11 91.7 0 0 0 FT
31 2005 Midfielder George Herbert 11 11 91.7 3 1 0 FT
30 2005 Goalkeeper Jack Joyce 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
16 2005 Forward Matthew Karolak 0 0 0 0 0 0
33 2005 Midfielder Leo Kovatch 10 4 33.3 2 0 0 FT
15 2005 Midfielder Jorge Mayorga 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Grayson Parks 12 10 83.3 5 0 0 FT
22 2005 Midfielder Max Perry 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Midfielder Lucas Pico 11 8 66.7 0 1 0 PT
24 2005 Midfielder Enrique Porras 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2005 Midfielder Bryan Sanchez 12 10 83.3 0 3 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Samuel Tinoco 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Midfielder Arion Ulaj 12 12 100.0 2 1 0 FT
35 2005 Defender Ryan Vaubel 12 12 100.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578960
Sat Sep 14 10:45AM Players Development Academy U-15 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6578987
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 1 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Montreal Impact FC U-15 4
GAME ID #6579047
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 4 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
D.C. United U-15 2
GAME ID #6579089
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15 6
GAME ID #6579096
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 1 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New England Revolution U-15 4
GAME ID #6595712
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 3 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
FC DELCO U-15 1
GAME ID #6579114
Sat Oct 26 11:30AM Players Development Academy U-15 3 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6579135
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15 0
GAME ID #6579151
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 0 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15 3
GAME ID #6595814
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15 4
GAME ID #6596189
Sun Nov 10 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 4 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1
GAME ID #6596163
Fri Nov 29 11:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 2 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #6596006
Sat Mar 7 11:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596012
Sun Mar 8 10:15AM Players Development Academy U-15 Striker Park #2 Glen Allen,VA
Richmond United U-15
GAME ID #6596037
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #6596057
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #6596100
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6596222
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6596278
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #6596327
Sat May 2 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-15
GAME ID #6596355
Sat May 9 11:45AM Players Development Academy U-15 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-15
GAME ID #6596415
Sat May 16 6:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6596453
Sat May 30 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-15 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6596390
Sun May 31 11:00AM Players Development Academy U-15 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dave Boutilier Assistant Coach
Mario Correia Assistant Coach
Brian Grazier Assistant Coach
Eric Ruano Assistant Coach
Mike Gould Head Coach
Phillip Herbert Sports Performance Coach
Sam Nellins Academy Director
Tyler Stakiwicz Goalkeeper Coach