Players Development Academy

Players Development Academy Somerset, N.J.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Players Development Academy U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2001 Forward Jason Bouregy 13 10 76.9 2 1 0 FT
26 2002 Midfielder Karell Buitendijk 2 1 7.7 0 0 0 PT
7 2002 Forward Alex Caputo 8 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
15 2002 Midfielder Carter Cribbs 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
41 2001 Defender Dominic DeAlmeida 7 7 53.8 0 1 1 FT
99 2001 Goalkeeper Aurie Echevarria 9 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
21 2002 Forward Charles Fish 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
8 2002 Forward Christopher Fontanazza 7 2 15.4 1 0 0 FT
22 2002 Defender Marcelo Giraldo 4 1 7.7 0 0 0 PT
9 2001 Forward Nigel Griffith 13 11 84.6 9 2 0 FT
2 2001 Defender Michael Kuczura 13 12 92.3 0 5 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Tomas Lazicki 4 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
10 2002 Forward Kyle Linhares 13 12 92.3 11 1 0 FT
36 2002 Midfielder Gabriel Llanos 10 8 61.5 0 0 0 PT
4 2001 Defender Nicholas McLawrence 8 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
11 2002 Forward Brendan McSorley 5 4 30.8 1 0 0 FT
20 2002 Midfielder Damian Naumoski 12 7 53.8 0 1 0 FT
19 2002 Midfielder Marco Nazor 6 1 7.7 3 0 0 FT
16 2001 Midfielder Babacar Niang 4 4 30.8 0 2 0 FT
3 2002 Midfielder Jace Orvos 13 7 53.8 2 1 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Jason Pereira 4 3 23.1 0 0 0 FT
12 2001 Forward Luke Pompliano 12 8 61.5 3 0 0 FT
17 2002 Forward Lucas Ross 2 1 7.7 0 1 0 PT
14 2001 Midfielder Bryan Shields 4 4 30.8 0 1 1 FT
6 2002 Midfielder Cody Torgovnik 10 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579433
Sat Sep 14 3:15PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 1 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579457
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 2 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579509
Sat Sep 28 4:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 3 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
D.C. United U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579555
Sun Oct 6 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 4 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New England Revolution U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579548
Sat Oct 19 6:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 1 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579571
Sat Oct 26 3:30PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 0 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579589
Sun Oct 27 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 6 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579604
Sat Nov 2 6:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 0 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597444
Sat Nov 9 7:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597488
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 6 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New England Revolution U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268959
Wed Dec 4 11:00AM Players Development Academy U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sacramento Republic FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7268993
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Wolves U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7269034
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Players Development Academy U-18/19 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Real Salt Lake U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597587
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597624
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597656
Sun Mar 22 3:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597640
Sat Mar 28 2:15PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597701
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Players Development Academy U-18/19 TBD
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597753
Sat Apr 18 6:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597810
Sat Apr 25 6:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597848
Sat May 2 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597862
Sun May 3 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597881
Sun May 10 1:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 New England Revolution Training Center Foxboro,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597918
Sat May 16 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597960
Sat May 30 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mike Gould Assistant Coach
Brian Grazier Assistant Coach
Phillip Herbert Sports Performance Coach
Sam Nellins Head Coach
Tyler Stakiwicz Goalkeeper Coach