Players Development Academy

Players Development Academy Somerset, N.J.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Players Development Academy U-14

2018-2019 Season | Players Development Academy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2005 Midfielder Joshua Castaneda 24 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2005 Midfielder Angel Cortes 25 0 0.0 4 2 0 FT
26 2005 Forward Javon Daniels 26 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
12 2005 Defender Brian Edelman 26 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Donovan Friedhoff 26 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2005 Midfielder George Herbert 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Forward Matthew Karolak 26 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Amir Khan 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
33 2005 Midfielder Leo Kovatch 26 0 0.0 4 2 0 FT
28 2005 Defender Leon Ma 25 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Midfielder Jorge Mayorga 21 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
2005 Defender Daniel McNamara 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
9 2005 Forward Grayson Parks 26 0 0.0 12 4 0 FT
3 2005 Midfielder Lucas Pico 25 0 0.0 2 5 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Jack Staples 26 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2005 Midfielder Arion Ulaj 25 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5410400
Sat Sep 1 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 5 Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Continental FC DELCO U-14 4
GAME ID #5409605
Sat Sep 8 4:15PM Players Development Academy U-14 1 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5410225
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Players Development Academy U-14 1 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-14 1
GAME ID #5409661
Sat Sep 22 12:30PM Players Development Academy U-14 4 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 2
GAME ID #5410401
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 1 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Loudoun Soccer U-14 0
GAME ID #5410396
Sun Sep 30 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 2 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 2
GAME ID #5410338
Sun Oct 14 1:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 2 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14 0
GAME ID #5834733
Sun Oct 28 11:25AM Players Development Academy U-14 0 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
Atlanta United FC U-14 6
GAME ID #5834746
Sun Oct 28 2:15PM Players Development Academy U-14 2 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5834763
Mon Oct 29 8:45AM Players Development Academy U-14 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 1
GAME ID #5834783
Mon Oct 29 11:25AM Players Development Academy U-14 2 BB&T - Field 7 Advance,NC
Southern Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5410065
Sat Nov 3 3:30PM Players Development Academy U-14 1 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-14 1
GAME ID #5410384
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 1 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-14 3
GAME ID #5410135
Sun Nov 11 4:30PM Players Development Academy U-14 0 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-14 2
GAME ID #5410397
Sat Nov 17 1:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 2 Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Bethesda SC U-14 3
GAME ID #5915820
Sat Mar 9 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 0 PDA Soccer Complex Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-14 1
GAME ID #5915889
Sat Mar 16 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 1 The Proving Grounds Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-14 3
GAME ID #5915819
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 1 PDA Soccer Complex Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 1
GAME ID #5904225
Sat Mar 30 6:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 2 DePaul Catholic High School Wayne,NJ
TSF Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5915818
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 3 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #5903995
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 0 Covenant Park CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14 1
GAME ID #5915817
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 3 PDA Soccer Complex Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Richmond United U-14 3
GAME ID #5915806
Sat May 4 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 2 PDA Soccer Complex Field 5 Somerset,NJ
New York Cosmos U-14 3
GAME ID #5915805
Sat May 11 12:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 0 PDA Soccer Complex Field 3 Somerset,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-14 5
GAME ID #5904181
Sat May 18 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 1 RFK Field - Turf Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-14 3
GAME ID #5904209
Sat May 25 4:15PM Players Development Academy U-14 3 Mount Ida College Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-14 2
GAME ID #5915804
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM Players Development Academy U-14 PDA Soccer Complex Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Virginia Development Academy U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dave Boutilier Assistant Coach
Mario Correia Assistant Coach
Mike Gould Assistant Coach
Gerry McKeown Director of Coaching
Sam Nellins Academy Director
Eric Ruano Head Coach
Tyler Stakiwicz Goalkeeper Coach